1998

DATE of FIND - EMAIL ADDRESS - WHO WAS FOUND - Name of The Person Who Found

January

  • 01/07 -- JANAESTAR@aol.com -- Bmom, Bdad & Other Bfam - Janae
  • 01/10/98 -- vanvleet@calweb.com -- Adoptee's Bfamily
  • 01/15 -- BARBS168@aol.com -- Bdau -- Barb G
  • 01/17 -- Greenland@webtv.net -- Bmom -- Roswell
  • 01/25 -- wahs@ix.netcom.com -- Found by Bniece -- Brenda

February

  • 02/05 -- Candie01@warwick.net -- Friend's Bsis, Bbro - Candie
  • 02/18 -- u1015242@warwick.net -- Bson -- Sara

March

  • 03/00 -- Breshau@webtv.net -- Adoptee - Jolene
  • 03/08 -- jehrig@pop.uky.edu -- Bmom, Hbro - Judy
  • 03/19 -- countrymom@pop.pipeline.com -- Bmom - Irene
  • 03/19 -- B4267@aol.com -- Bmom, Bdad - Lana
  • 03/30 -- Karen7566@aol.com -- Bmom -- Karen S

April

  • 04/01 -- sakst144+@pitt.edu -- Bmom -- Stacey K
  • 04/07 -- SCartw3447@aol.com -- Friends Bfamily -- Sue C (fr webpage)
  • 04/13 -- Dseeker6@aol.com -- Bdau - Janet
  • 04/15 -- rids@eagnet.com -- BFamily -- Cindy D
  • 04/15 -- gracejones@hotmail.com -- Bdau - Grace
  • 04/17 -- Indiffrent@aol.com -- BMom, Other Bfamily - Christine
  • 04/18 -- Taorta@aol.com -- Bson - Thelma

May

  • 05/02 -- FlatterMe2@aol.com -- Bmom, Bdad, 2BSis - Pat
  • 05/13 -- JeffALynn@aol.com -- Bmom,BAunt - Cindy
  • 05/21 -- Maddy10461@aol.com -- Bdau -- Michele

June

  • 06/08 -- CEdwa49620@aol.com -- Friend's Bsis -- Cindy E
  • 06/13 -- Gacrowell@aol.com -- BDau - Gwinnetta
  • 06/19 -- GFELIX820@aol.com -- Bmom, Bbro, Bdad, Bsis - GiGi
  • 06/20 -- User822003@aol.com -- Bmom, Hbro/Hsis, Baunt - Bonnie
  • 06/21 -- AORCIARRA@aol.com -- Friends Bmom/Bbro/Bgmom - Alberta
  • 06/23 -- B4267@aol.com -- Sister's Bmom - Lana
  • 06/28 -- KChimenti@aol.com -- Bson -- Karen C
  • 06/30 -- firefly23@worldnet.att.net -- Bmom -- Valerie

July

  • 07/02 -- SweePT40@aol.com -- BMom & Other BFamily -- Paula
  • 07/15 -- User822003@aol.com -- Bdad, 2 HSis -- Bonnie

August

  • 08/05 -- peacock@epix.net -- Bmom -- Lee S
  • 08/07 -- dljules@email.msn.com -- Bson - Julie
  • 08/08 -- dunn_daniel@yahoo.com -- Buncle/BAunt/3 Hsis -- Dan D
  • 08/11 -- woodshop@zeus.odyssey.net -- Bdau -- Kathi F
  • 08/20 -- JSelak4495 -- Bmom & Bfamily - Irene
  • 08/24 -- Kimshaw2@aol.com -- Bson -- Nonie

September

  • 09/06 -- PuttiKat@aol.com -- Bmom, Sibs - Wendy
  • 09/09 -- judym9@juno.com -- Bdau - Judy
  • 09/11 -- Nightengle@aol.com -- ADau's Bmom - Heather
  • 09/12 -- newsman37@juno.com -- Bmom - Brad
  • 09/16 -- Nightengle@aol.com -- Bdau -- Heather
  • 09/17 -- Mia_smiles@yahoo.com -- Bmom, Bbro, BGrpnts -- Maria
  • 09/17 -- imagica@mcione.com -- Bmom & Bfamily -- Anne
  • 09/18 -- AMKM55A@prodigy.com -- Bmom -- Nick
  • 09/18 -- KraZyk1966@aol.com -- Bdau -- Kathie
  • 09/21 -- f_eich@borg.com -- Bmom, 7 sibs -- Faye
  • 09/30 -- Karen7566@aol.com -- Bsis -- Karen
  • 09/30 -- adietz@psula02.la.psu.edu -- Bmom, Baunt -- Amy D

October

  • 10/09 -- jads@wwcd.com -- Bmom -- Julie L
  • 10/21 -- MJS1965@aol.com -- Bmom for a friend -- Melisa
  • 10/22 -- glacolla@iitri.org -- Found by Bdau's ABro -- Grace
  • 10/23 -- penton@northnet.org -- Bmom -- Laurie
  • 10/28 -- keystone@pikeonline.net -- Bmom -- Dan
  • 10/31 -- Path2Sue@aol.com -- Bcousins -- Sue D

November

  • 11/04 -- edifwoto@webtv.net -- Bdad -- Nicole
  • 11/06 -- annortiz@webtv.com -- Bmom - Laurie
  • 11/06 -- timetrax@yahoo.com -- Bmom, Bro, 2 BSis - Bill
  • 11/07 -- edifwoto@webtv.net -- Bmom - Nicole
  • 11/15 -- IMFlame@aol.com -- Bmom -- Anne
  • 11/23 -- james@terrapax.com -- Bmom -- Jim C
  • 11/24 -- suzyq1954@juno.com -- Bmom, 2 Bsis, 1 Bbro - Susan
  • 11/30 -- vicfic@spyral.net -- Bdau -- Vicky

December

  • 12/03 -- NLewis 1966@aol.com -- Bsis -- Nancy
  • 12/04 -- atnolan@sunsix.infi.net -- Bmom - Amy
  • 12/15 -- Wmeyers@optonline.net -- Bmom -- Wendy
  • 12/20 -- Frombufalo@aol.com -- Bmom - Kathi
  • 12/21 -- colettehickman@cybertek.co -- Bmom - Collette
  • 12/21 -- AORCIARRA@aol.com -- BBro -- Alberta
  • 12/23 -- IMFlame@aol.com -- Bbro, Baunt & BCousin -- Anne
  • 12/30 -- Ashcjed@aol.com -- BMom & Family -- Maryann
  • 12/31 -- Dacain3g@aol.com -- BMom -- MaryAnn
  • 12/31 -- Pschibbe@aol.com -- BSon -- Paul