1999

DATE of FIND - EMAIL ADDRESS - WHO WAS FOUND - Name of The Person Who Found

January

  • 01/05 -- KSteg27356@aol.com -- BMom -- Katie
  • 01/14 -- Bria1127@aol.com -- BMom -- Kathy & Jim
  • 01/31 -- LCRQ50A@prodigy.com -- BMom -- Jim A

February

  • 02/04 -- RJJ10@aol.com (bdad)-- BMom -- Ron
  • 02/05 -- Vfinkel@warwick -- BSis -- Aaron
  • 02/16 -- maporter@mindex.com -- Bson - MaryAnn
  • 02/18 -- Susanmedrano@Schwab.com -- BomM, 2 sisters - Susan
  • 02/18 -- cooperann@mindspring.com -- BMom, 3 sisters - Ann
  • 02/20 -- Dbrcdbra@aol.com -- BMom -- Dee
  • 02/26 -- jenhs@jump.com -- found by BMom -- Jennifer

March

  • 03/01 -- Renen1@worldnet.att.net -- BMom -- Renee (webpage)
  • 03/01 -- MSRip64@aol.com -- BDau -- Missy
  • 03/02 -- emphasis@ulster.net -- BDau -- Mary
  • 03/08 -- Viggy@cwix.com -- BPars -- Christine
  • 03/08 -- naturehaven@mail.tds.net -- BSibs -- Judy
  • 03/19 -- washow@ezwebteck.com -- BSis -- Toby
  • 03/20 -- TNCaira@aol.com -- BMom (Deceased) -- Nancy
  • 03/21 -- mickey869@aol.com -- BMom - Mickey
  • 03/21 -- SwtpMom@aol.com -- BMom -- Julene
  • 03/23 -- MommyJ127@aol.com -- BSon - Jackie
  • 03/26 -- glacolla@iitri.org -- Daughters Bdad -- Grace
  • 03/29 -- rosebow@mindspring.net -- BNeice -- Rose
  • 03/29 -- tofityourstyle@mindspring.com -- BDau -- Christi

April

  • 04/08 -- Boca777@aol.com -- Bom -- Cathy
  • 04/12 -- Rachel2431@aol.com -- B/Twin Daug -- Rachel
  • 04/15 -- TOMCAT1760@aol.com -- BFam -- Cathy in NJ
  • 04/16 -- JLMinNC@aol.com -- BMom -- Judy M.
  • 04/23 -- mmorsellin@aol.com -- BMom -- Mary Anne
  • 04/25 -- bnullrn@prodigy.net -- BFam -- Barb
  • 04/27 -- FooFursmith@webtv.net -- Friends -- BMom

May

  • 05/03 -- MickinsYnc@Aol.com -- M/Twins -- Theresa (webpage)
  • 05/09 -- Suzanne@Salintsite.com -- BMom -- Suzanne
  • 05/12 -- diva@clarityconnect.com -- BMom -- Vickie
  • 05/12 -- Dbrcdra@aol.com -- BSis - Dee
  • 05/15 -- geral64@aol.com -- BMom -- GG
  • 05/17 -- jdamico@pce.net -- BFam -- Susan D
  • 05/17 -- halfway@rochester.rr.com -- BNiece -- Laurie
  • 05/21 -- VRY427@aol.com -- BDau -- Ginger
  • 05/15 -- bnullrn@prodigy.net -- B/Ms family -- Barb N

June

  • 06/10 -- mishwahr@dreamscape.net -- BSon-BDau -- Patti S
  • 06/21 -- Boca777@aol.com -- 2BSis -- Cathy
  • 06/24 -- pjbeck@clarityconnect.com -- B/Fam -- PJ
  • 06/26 -- Sammi96@geocities.com -- B/Fam -- Maureen
  • 06/30 -- Chuckce1@aol.com -- BMom -- Bruce

July

  • 07/03 -- jselak4495@aol.com -- friends BFam -- Irene
  • 07/11 -- Sugarspis@aol.com -- BFam -- Amy
  • 07/16 -- Prosise@whitneytx.net -- BSon - Candee
  • 07/17 -- BooBala100@aol.com -- BSis -- Helen
  • 07/19 -- dcaputo@oaktreesys.com -- BMom -- DonnaMarie
  • 07/20 -- diane@skilton.org -- B/fam -- Diane
  • 07/20 -- Phylissjc@aol.com -- B/son -- Phyliss
  • 07/23 -- BC747@frontiernet.net -- B/m - Ruth
  • 07/27 -- susan-mc@worldnet.att.net -- Bfamily -- Sue
  • 07/28 -- Falcon@snycorva.cortland.edu -- BMom -- Bernadette
  • 07/28 -- sandytottle@webtv.net -- BSis - Sandy
  • 07/28 -- Worthy007t@aol.com -- BSis -- Tammy (webpage)

August

  • 08/02 -- CROBIN5008@aol.com -- BMom (dec) 1 HSis -- Cyndy
  • 08/03 -- AngelaGSG@aol.com -- BDad -- Angela
  • 08/05 -- KSmith8149@aol.com -- dec husbands Bmom -- Kim
  • 08/11 -- ctodd35@hotmail.com -- BMom -- Kate
  • 08/15 -- Ntvnyker@aol.com -- BFam -- Colleen
  • 08/16 -- Dbrcdbra@aol.com -- BBro -- Dee
  • 08/18 -- tralbig@mo-net.com -- BDau - Terry
  • 08/18 -- Annortiz@webtv.net -- BDad -- Laurie
  • 08/19 -- SLee55@aol.com -- BSibs -- Ben
  • 08/19 -- LJunot0304@aol.com -- BSis - Leah
  • 08/23 -- MckeeFamily@worldnet.att.net -- B/Son - Lisa
  • 08/24 -- wrmiller@ns.gemlink.com -- BMom -- Rita

September

  • 09/03 -- loisharry@juno.net -- BMom -- Lois
  • 09/07 -- david_latta@hotmail.com -- BFam (fr his dbase)-Dave
  • 09/27 -- Christina.Laco@alliedsignal.com -- BDad -- Christine

October

  • 10/01 -- Hsuggie@aol.com -- Bdau -- Helen
  • 10/01 -- Dbrcdbna@aol.com -- BSis -- Dee
  • 10/02 -- sandytrottle@webtv.net -- B/Sis -- Sandy
  • 10/03 -- effie@glccomputers.com -- BNieces -- Elizabeth
  • 10/04 -- effie@glccomputers.com -- BSon -- Elizabeth
  • 10/05 -- JCM20E@aol.com -- BMom -- Joe
  • 10/09 -- lisacruz@eznet.com -- BMom - 2/bros -- Lisa
  • 10/10 -- wahs@ix.netcom.com -- Marlene's BSis - Brenda
  • 10/13 -- BerryHmDsn@aol.com -- BMom, 4 sibs - Susan
  • 10/14 -- louise@gisco.net -- BMom - Grace
  • 10/20 -- tylan@compwiss.net -- BFam for Helen - Reba
  • 10/21 -- tofityourstyle@mindspring.com-- BDau - Christi
  • 10/25 -- Virge777@aol.com -- BSis ( deceased) - Virginia
  • 10/25 -- Sissl@aol.com -- BMom - Lis
  • 10/26 -- jojokat@bellatlantic.net -- BFam -- Joanne K
  • 10/28 -- Laco@alliedsignal.com -- BUncle-Aunt - Christine
  • 10/28 -- ***ACKERSON@NCCOAST@NET --- BSON --- SYLVIA***
  • 10/29 -- denthar@wzrd.com -- BMom -- Bruce
  • 10/29 -- CFuoco1885@aol.com -- BMom -- Craig
  • 10/31 -- MShock1919@aol.com -- BMom -- Muriel

November

  • 11/01 -- Scout54@hotnmail.com -- BDau -- Marla
  • 11/01 -- MORD@odc.edu -- Mom's BBro -- Tammy
  • 11/03 -- MORD@odc.edu -- Mom's BSisters -- Tammy
  • 11/03 -- JCM20EB@aol.com -- BDad (deceased) - Joe
  • 11/03 -- HopeC188@aol.com -- BAunt, Uncle - Hope
  • 11/04 -- AORCIARRA@aol.com -- BBro -- Alberta
  • 11/05 -- JCM20EB@aol.com -- BAunt -- Joe
  • 11/07 -- ChristinaLaco@alliedsignal.com -- BDad -- Christina
  • 11/09 -- jebfalvey@yahoo.com -- Friends BFam - Jan
  • 11/10 -- S.Smith6599@aol.com -- BMom -- Shelly
  • 11/14 -- Fleat92875@aol.com -- B/M -- Felicia (Former Listmember)
  • 11/20 -- LiLi2143@aol.com -- B/M -- Lisa
  • 11/26 -- cdegen1010@aol.com -- Boyfriend Mikes B/Family - Christine
  • 11/26 -- LKrue99408@aol.com -- B/sibs -- Laura (Via Larry Corbett)
  • 11/27 -- Debweb7@webtv.net -- B/Fam -- Debbie

December

  • 12/02 -- HopeC188@aol.com -- B/Aunt -- Hope
  • 12/03 -- annehj@nothnet.org -- B/sibs -- Anne
  • 12/04 -- Loricat22@aol.com -- B/M -- Lori
  • 12/05 -- Pulezze14@aol.com -- B/M -- Lisa
  • 12/06 -- brodman@mail.Flare.net -- B/M -- Bonnie (Former List Member)
  • 12/08 -- NYCgal520@aol.com -- Friends B/Bro - Elenitsa
  • 12/13 -- babe50@adelpia.net -- B/Dau -- Margieann
  • 12/13 -- healingart.earthlink.com -- B/Sis -- Arlette
  • 12/14 -- healingart.earthlink.com -- B/M -- Arlette
  • 12/15 -- passel@telus.net -- B/Son -- Pat
  • 12/17 -- Ashbell@Flash.net -- B/M -- Ashely
  • 12/19 -- Leedanitz@aol.com -- B/dau - Karen
  • 12/20 -- tolpaint23@aol.com -- Carol's B/M -- Friend of Cathy
  • 12/23 -- teresamurphy1@charter.net -- B/M -Teresa