2001

DATE of FIND - EMAIL ADDRESS - WHO WAS FOUND - Name of The Person Who Found

January

  • 01/29 angel43@adelpia.net B/Cousin Clara
  • 01/26 MGr051289@aol.com Hubby's B/M Susan G
  • 01/26 lisapizza@prodigy.net B/M Lisa
  • 01/25 Dale-n-Lori@webtv.net B/F Lori ann
  • 01/24 lisapizza@prodigy.net B/F Lisa
  • 01/23 courtneycat@qwest.net B/M Lisa
  • 01/22 Ackerson1@mindspring.com Hubby's B/Son Sylvia ( Mom)
  • 01/19 sdavis@cs.com Husbands B/Son Kris
  • 01/18 hiawatha38@hotmail.com 2 More B/sis Patricia
  • 01/18 Slater920@aol.com B/M Brian
  • 01/17 david_latta@hotmail.com Tolpaint's-Aunt's B/F Dave
  • 01/14 hiawatha38@hotmail.com B/Sis Patricia
  • 01/14 David_latta@hotmail.com B/M Rob -Daves database
  • 01/13 David_latta@hotmail.com B/F Rob- Daves database
  • 01/09 Eldercare@aol.com B/Son Ellen
  • 01/09 jim_symbol@worldnet.att.net B/M Jim

February

  • 02/20 trgregory4@hotmail.com B/M Kathy G
  • 02/18 Cay@mhonline.net B/F Carol
  • 02/16 Flora88@yahoo.com B/Family Flora
  • 02/15 poohbabie@aol.com B/M Patti
  • 02/07 denthar@wzrd.com B/daughter Deb ( Couple from Church)
  • 02/03 Ircorbet@gisco.net Laurie's B/M Larry
  • 02/01 rutishauser@mindspring.com B/Uncle Laurie
  • 02/01 nymurphygirls@hotmail.com B/Dad Catherine

March

  • 03/28 Robertgolfpro@aol.com 3/B/Sibs Bob
  • 03/27 chucksotherhalf@yaghoo.com cousins B/M Patty
  • 03/26 batwood@juno.com B/Daughter Beverly (Daves Database)
  • 03/21 pcjwpelon@cyborportal.net B/Sister Paul
  • 03/20 OTL@webtv.net B/M Kari
  • 03/20 pcjwpelon@cyberpotal.net B/M (Desceased) Paul
  • 03/19 dmbasler@snet.net B/M Maureen
  • 03/19 dsampson@comcastonline.com B/M Derek
  • 03/14 jenny@capitol.net B/Sister Jennifer
  • 03/14 Annehj@northnet.org B/M Andrea (helped by Anne)
  • 03/09 crossbearers777@juno.com B/M Elizabeth
  • 03/09 SKelly6796@aol.com B/Child Match threw Chris (Bunjibear)
  • 03/08 BLKFOOT@aol.com B/Daughter (Dave's Database)
  • 03/08 KRKSCHMITT@aol.com B/F (Desceased) Kim (Dave's Database)
  • 03/07 david_latta@hotmail.com B/parents Daves Database
  • 03/07 Annehj@northnet.org A Deseased B/M Anne
  • 03/05 Casanasm@aol.com B/M Lisa
  • 03/04 Casanasm@aol.com B/F Lisa
  • 03/03 david_latta@hotmail.com Adoptee and B/M (Daves database)
  • 03/02 david_latta@hotmail.com B/M and Son (Daves database)
  • 03/01 sistermario@aol.com B/M Chris (Bunjibear's cousin)

April

  • 04/29 smsb@pcom.net B/F's Family Mary Jo
  • 04/24 david_latta@hotmail.com B/sibs Dave Latta (Database)
  • 04/22 CM357@aol.com Cousin/BF Elaine
  • 04/19 jeanebert@manufacturethis.com B/M Jean
  • 04/18 Jlfk3810@aol.com B/M (Bunjibear)
  • 04/14 Singinchef@aol.com B/Daughter Andy
  • 04/13 smsb@pcom.net B/M Mary Jo
  • 04/10 DClerc28@aol.com B/M Dina ( Dave Latta)
  • 04/10 Stardust12151@yahoo.com B/Daughter Fran (Dave Latta)
  • 04/09 SalPal525@cs.com B/Daughter Sally (Boardroom)
  • 04/06 David_Latta@hotmail.com Lydia/B/daughter Dave

May

  • 05/29 MamaRock26@aol.com Ason Bill's Bro Blanche
  • 05/28 annehj@aldus.northnet.org Anne J reunited a bmom w/bdau
  • 05/28 jeffreyoyer@hotmail.com BCousinJeff
  • 05/17 cnegron@rochester.rr.com Bdau Carlene
  • 05/16 LittleCorgis@cs.com BdauLinda
  • 05/14 DSixlittleangels@aol.com BFamilyDiana
  • 05/12 rpulling@stny.rr.com Bdau Cindy
  • 05/10 Mizery269@aol.com BSonPamela (from Dave's DBase)
  • 05/09 KTMarketeer@aol.com B/AuntKathy T
  • 05/05 terri9911@aol.com B/Daughter Terri ( From MSG Board)
  • 05/05 Donnabt@iopener.net B/F Donna
  • 05/05 BPFmom@aol.com B/M Mary Kay
  • 05/05 david_latta@hotmail.com BM/BDaughter Dave's Database
  • 05/03 Craazzeee@aol.com Sis-in-laws B/M Sophia
  • 05/01 cindyclark@hotmail.com B/M Cindy (W/Laura's help)
  • 05/01 annsmithwick@yahoo.com B/Sister Ann
  • 05/01 Poohbabies5@aol.com B/F Patty

June

  • 06/25 renard613@yahoo.com Bmom (dec), bbro, bsis + 1/2 sis Carol
  • 06/23 TMIKEKATHY@aol.com Bdau Kathy (through Dave's database)
  • 06/22 BGoren8507@aol.com Bmom Brian (through Dave L's database)
  • 06/19 k.hable@verizon.net Husband's Bfamily Kim
  • 06/18 annehj@aldus.northnet.org Bdad of 2 sisters Anne
  • 06/16 annehj@northnet.org Elaine's Bson Anne
  • 06/18 RMB2HOME@aol.com BMom Mary Beth
  • 06/18 annehj@northnet.org BSisters Anne J.
  • 06/17 shadow29@home.com BDau Alice A.
  • 06/13 annehj@northnet.org 3 b.sisters w/BMom
  • 06/11 padma@bodhipines.com BMom Fern

July

  • 07/30 annehj@northnet.orgBMom for Bev Anne
  • 07/28 BMom reunited with adoptee through Cathy and Linda
  • 07/23 happymom@aug.com Bmom for an Adoptee Marilyn
  • 07/23 gecase1@hotmail.com Bmom of a friend Gail(w/help fr Jeff & Kevin)
  • 07/19 gramabrac@aol.com BSon Denise
  • 07/19 BusterAndBabs@webtv.net Bmom Bonni
  • 07/18 NDiSalvo@PARKING.COM BMom Nick (thru our site and a list member and former member)
  • 07/16 Bette Root's BMom, Shirley Ammon through Shirley Wagoner
  • 07/16 hhovde@ktc.com ASon's Bmom Howard
  • 07/10 wildrosepixie@home.com BMom Amy
  • 07/07 faithie41@lynchburg.net A cousin Faithie
  • 07/06 Sweetpus52@aol.com BDad Betsy
  • 07/05 BGoren8507@aol.com BMom Brad (from Dave's Database)

August

  • 08/29 Janice_Essenberg@beavton.k12.or.us BSis w/help from Carol
  • 08/26 snow-flake@northnet.org BDau for a Bdad Jeanette w/help from Gina
  • 08/25 emaracle@sympatico.ca BSon Gail
  • 08/23 gina050@twcny.rr.com BSon for a BMom Gina & Anne M
  • 08/22 BAGELBUB@aol.com Bsibs (Bmom dec) (Fr Dave's DBase)
  • 08/17 sunny33921@yahoo.com BMom Alsion (Fr Dave's DBase)
  • 08/16 dholzer@erols.com BMom Diane
  • 08/16 david@dajabo.com BMom David
  • 08/15 lorraineblosser@att.net BSon Lorraine
  • 08/15 taz.babs@verizon.net Found by Bmom Lisa
  • 08/14 Siblings Karen & Sandy BDad (by Linda C)
  • 08/13 Siblings Karen & Lisa BSis Sandy (with help from Gina & Linda C)
  • 08/12 Adoptee Lisa Bmom (with help from Linda C)
  • 08/10 cathyseebohm@peoplepc.com BMom Cathy (Thru Dave's DB)
  • 08/05 BusterAndBabs@webtv.net BDad Bonni
  • 08/01 Mmart@aol.com BParents Lisa

September

  • 09/30 k.hable@verizon.net Husband's Bdad Kim
  • 09/20 jojot620@stny.rr.com BSib Norman (thru Dave)
  • 09/20 dunlapwt@aol.com BSon William (thru Gina)
  • 09/15 Lilmj123@aol.com BSis Melissa
  • 09/14 gina050@twcny.rr.com BNeice for BAunt Gina
  • 09/13 Janice_Essenberg@beavton.k12.or.us ABro's Family (through Carol W)
  • 09/12 annehj@northnet.org Bsib for Gail Anne
  • 09/10 dgarner@Radix.Net Bdau Kathy (with help from Shirley & Reunion Reg)
  • 09/09 vicjack1969@msn.com Found by BAunt Vic
  • 09/07 jldonaldson@modl.com Pam's BFather (deceased)
  • 09/08 spufahl@mediaone.net BMom Sheila (with help from Syl & Dave)
  • 09/08 dsharp2001@home.com BFamily Dee (with help from Kim Hable)
  • 09/06 Berry1938@aol.com Found by Bdau Sandy & Roberta
  • 09/03 cnegron@rochester.rr.com Bson for a BMom Carlene
  • 09/01 gina050@twcny.rr.com Bmom found Bdau w/Gina's help
  • 09/01 TWOSONSLD@aol.com Bdau (through Dave's Dbase)

October

  • 10/30 KTH41749@aol.com BSon Kathy
  • 10/29 KraZyk1966@aol.com Bdau for Bmom, Carol Leach
  • 10/29 hickey@optonline.net Bmom Katie
  • 10/29 gdzsjohnson@hotmail.com Bmom Dayna
  • 10/29 MulvaSu@aol.com BCousin Lin
  • 10/27 lgold99@yahoo.com Bniece Linda
  • 10/21 tedyybear_1999@yahoo.com BBro Cindy
  • 10/18 CAllen8949@aol.com Cousin's Bson Carol
  • 10/17 memaw315425@yahoo.com BSon Karen
  • 10/16 michcosh@netzero.net BMom Mike (thru Gina & Anne)
  • 10/06 miguelsnana@hotmail.com BSon Donna (thru Dave's DBase)
  • 10/05 NAK1111@aol.com BMom Nancy
  • 10/03 gina050@twcny.rr.com BBro for a BSis Gina

November

  • 11/15 NormaMeagher@aol.com Bson Norma
  • 11/13 Kammererm@peoplepc.com BAunt Melissa
  • 11/11 Kelli32ny@aol.com BBro Pam
  • 11/09 KellyLeia@aol.com BMom Kelly
  • 11/09 Kelli32ny@aol.com BDad Pam
  • 11/09 patricia-cerra@webtv.net BMom Patty (fr Dave's Database)
  • 11/08 smfrahs@msn.com BDau Susan F (fr Dave's Database)
  • 11/07 Barb5262@aol.com BSis Barb
  • 11/07 Rpogue100@aol.com BDau Ramona Pogue
  • 11/03 jivan71217@aol.com BNiece + Bnephew Denise
  • 11/03 Kelli32ny@aol.com Bmom (dec) Pam
  • 11/01 annehj@northnet.org Bmom for Mary Anne

December

  • 12/28 dgarner@Radix.Net BDad (dec) & BSisters Kathy
  • 12/20 sjarkins@rochester.rr.com BMom & Bdad for BSon's ASister Sheila
  • 12/20 ostafy@pathway.net BDau Dorothy
  • 12/20 n2snb@hotmail.com BMom David
  • 12/19 sjarkins@rochester.rr.com BDad of BSon's ASister Sheila
  • 12/19 GiGi528@aol.com BMom Jeanna
  • 12/17 knoblach@optonline.net BMom Diane
  • 12/16 jebert@promanufacture.com ABro's BMom Jean
  • 12/14 boundydi@otn.net Bdau Dick B
  • 12/14 NYVWALWAYS@YAHOO.COM Bmom Kris H
  • 12/13 ABEME@pinebelt.net BSon MaryEllen
  • 12/12 smishler@hotmail.com BDad Stuart
  • 12/09 KCorbett31@webtv.net BDad Kimberly
  • 12/08 rbrtfltsc@cs.com BMom Sarah (Fr Msg Board)
  • 12/05 jyoung@flare.net BNiece Judy ****** 550th Find
  • 12/04 lildoxie@optonline.net BMom & Other BFamily Lisa >
  • 12/03 sjarkins@rochester.rr.co BSon Sheila
  • 12/03 Brian H. Bdad Brian
  • 12/02 Gary21664@yahoo.com BDad & 2 more sibs Gary M
  • 12/02 Nlbuc@aol.com Family of Bdau's Sister Nancy
  • 12/02 Dixiechickaroo@hotmail.com Maryann'e BMom Karen